Rent $
Home > Chicago rentals > Chicago roommates

Posted: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 6:32 PM



Looking to rent my bedroom with a full private bathroom in a nice quiet neighborhood. Close to the highways I-80 and I-55. I work 45/50 hours a week. Except for my days off, I'm on the go.

- We will each have our own full bathroom.
- Unfurnished bedroom and private bathroom
- Furnished living room and kitchen
- Bedroom has large walk-in closet
- Stainless steel appliances
- In-unit washer/ dryer

About me:
- 36 y/o professional male
- non-smoking and eat healthy
- 5 day a week work schedule
- Keep things low key on weeknights
- Like to keep the place clean and organized

About you:
- Like minded professional/student with steady income and transportation
- Good with keeping the place clean and picking up after yourself
- Drama free and understand mutual roommate respect
- Single occupancy only (no couples or children)

- Rent is $650 (includes all utilities with cable & wifi)
- Common areas are furnished, bedroom is unfurnished

Security Deposit of 300 will be requested.
Contact me via email if interested and provide some details about yourself. If post is up, the room is still available.

Thank you

Black and Essington Rd, 60431    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 2
Rent: $650
Gender Preference: No Preference

• Location: Chicago, Joliet

• Post ID: 71517568 chicago is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017