search
Rent $
Bedrooms:
Home > Chicago rentals > Chicago roommates

Posted: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 1:33 PM

Reply

In Joliet.  Im 32/male/caucasian.  And my cat is all black 3 yrs old still has claws, but is usually very nice, and harmless to adults. He hates other animals though.  This place is a 420 friendly zone.

All for yourself:  You get a bedroom with a bed and minor shelving already in it.  If you bring your own bed instead thats fine too, but there is the option.  In your second bedroom it is a nice little chill spot.  50 in tv, desk, love seat, recliner, and a second closet.  Parking out front is always simple, but you will have a designated parking spot in the lot out back.

Shared:  my family room is open for you to us at any time I'm not, and your welcome to chill with me, but i control the tvs down stairs.  I have a dish washer and a toaster oven in addition to anything youd be sure to expect.  I have a washer and dryer in the basement with a dart board.  Not good for much else though right now.  There is only one bathroom upstairs.  We have direct tv, and the fastest at&t offer for internet. I have a switch with mario kart, the mlb, and nfl packages, and the wwe channel.

What is included in the rent:  everything i just told you including all bills, insurance, hoa, all included.  I also keep highly stocked paper plates paper towels toilet paper (the soft nice kind) and plastic cups. 

Pet peaves:  when its all said and done this is a great deal, so don't mooch anything off of me that isn't included. Also don't waste, i like to leave a single light on for the cat when I'm gone.  And do not be cruel to the cat.

60435    google map | yahoo map

Bedrooms: 3
Rent: $1,000
Gender Preference: No Preference

• Location: Chicago, Joliet

• Post ID: 76046668 chicago
chicago.backpage.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 backpage.com